India vs Pakistan Live Score Card ICC World Cup 2011  Semi Final | Score Updates | Espn Star TV Live
India vs Pakistan Semi Final Match
The presence of Indian Prime Minister Manmohan Singh and his Pakistani counterpart Yousuf Raza Gilani and a host of other dignitaries as part of a cricket diplomacy, the massive hype and build-up and the phenomenal interest the match has generated has set the stage for the 2011 World Cup's biggest showdown. To get score updates ball by ball visit this site and bookmark it. Scores will be updated each and every second. So Cricket fans who fails to watch live cricket in tv then use this Website to get live score card ball by ball. 
Live Score Card Updates India vs Pakistan 2011 Toss :

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt), Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh, Virat Kohli, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, R Ashwin, Munaf Patel, Ashish Nehra, Piyush Chawla, Suresh Raina, S Sreesanth.
Pakistan: Shahid Afridi (capt), Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Abdul Razzaq, Abdur Rehman, Saeed Ajmal, Shoaib Akhtar, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Ahmed Shahzad.
Umpires: Simon Taufel and Ian Gould (both on-field), Billy Bowden (third umpire), Rod Tucker (fourth umpire). Ranjan Madugalle (match referee).
Match starts at 2.30 pm (IST). 
Cricket Score Updates

Want Score Card for your Website just put this code in your post