India vs Australia ICC World Cup 2011 Live Score Card | Live Score Updates 2nd Quarter Finals Espn Star Tv

2nd Quarter Final
India vs Australia
Date: 24 March 2011 – Time 09:00 GMT
Venue : Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

India VS Australia Quarter Finals – Batting strengths :
While considering the batting line up India surely tops the comparison. But the worrying thing is that the middle order which backed up India for many wins in the last two years are yet to strike. Gautham Gambhir and Shewag opening combination is one of the deadliest in the World Cup.

Australia, on the other hand have Shane Watson, Brad haddin, Michael Clarke, Michael Hussey in prime form. Skipper Ricky Ponting has not made any of his innings count in the Wolrd Cup 2011 series. India's Yuvraj Singh who has already won 3 man of the match awards is the key player to look after in the India Vs Australia quarter final match.

A big entertainment awaiting for cricket fans.
You can view live scores, full scorecard updates and summary in this blog. Book mark this site and enjoy the cricket.

Latest Live Score Updates of the Cricket World cup 2011.
Squads of Indian Team :
    MS Dhoni*†,V Sehwag,R Ashwin,PP Chawla,G Gambhir,Harbhajan Singh,Z Khan,V Kohli,A Nehra,MM Patel,YK Pathan,SK Raina,S Sreesanth,SR Tendulkar,Yuvraj Singh
Squads of Australian Team :
    RT Ponting*,MJ Clarke,CJ Ferguson,BJ Haddin†,JW Hastings,DJ Hussey,MEK Hussey,MG Johnson,JJ Krejza,B Lee,TD Paine†,SPD Smith,SW Tait,SR Watson,CL White